MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: multipart/related; boundary="----=_NextPart_01D2551E.F7EC8B20" This document is a Single File Web Page, also known as a Web Archive file. If you are seeing this message, your browser or editor doesn't support Web Archive files. Please download a browser that supports Web Archive, such as Windows® Internet Explorer®. ------=_NextPart_01D2551E.F7EC8B20 Content-Location: file:///C:/DD29BA53/SynergyParentVUECoordinatorContactsforPVUESite2016-12-13.htm Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/html; charset="windows-1252"

Synergy ParentVUE Coordinator Contacts for Parent Support/Questions= - Cobb County School District

Parents:  Please contact your local school’s ParentVUE Coordinator, listed below, for all Synergy ParentVUE support questions/login/password assistance. =

First time ParentVUE User?  Obtain an Activation Letter from your local school in order to establish an accoun= t. A signed user agreement is required and is available from your local school.<= /p>

Features:  Email Notification and Password Retrieval.  If email notifi= cations reflect data from a previous grading period or if you are no longer receivi= ng notifications, please log into the ParentVUE website or mobile app to view current grade information.

GRADING PERI= ODS:  Parents, please note that all grading periods are available for you = to view and monitor your student’s progress on the PVUE site.  Please click the grading period you wis= h to view from the menu above your student’s schedule.

URL for ParentVUE mobile app: https://parentvue.cobbk12.org  You must use the supported device and operating system (OS) listed on the mobile app download site.  If your device does not function with t= he mobile app, please use the primary ParentVUE web site.

SCHOOL<= span style=3D'font-family:"Arial",sans-serif;mso-fareast-font-family:"Times Ne= w Roman"; color:black'>

STAFF NAME<= /b>

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE #=

Acworth Elementary=

Caryn Jackson=

Caryn.Jackson@cobbk12.org

770-975-6600<= /o:p>

Addison ES

Alanna Taylor

Anne Coffer

Alanna.Taylor@cobbk12.org   

Anne.Coffer@cobbk12.org 

770-578-2700

Allatoona HS

Lynne Spurlock

Lynne.Spurlock@cobbk12.org

770-975-6503<= /o:p>

Argyle ES

Malcolm Cobb

Malcolm.Cobb@cobbk12.org

678-842-6800

Austell ES

Georgette Clinton<= o:p>

Georgette.Clinton@cobbk12.org

770-819-5804<= /o:p>

Awtrey MS

Karen Holland

Karen.Holla= nd@cobbk12.org,

770-975-6615

Baker ES

Eve Sauer

Eve.Sauer@cobbk12.org  <= /span>

770-975-6629<= /o:p>

Barber MS

Cheryl Price

Jeannie Collins

Cheryl.Price@cobbk12.org

Jeannie.Collins@cobbk12.org

770-975-6764

Bells Ferry ES

Theresa Bass<= /o:p>

Shannon Hooker

Theresa.Bass@cobbk12.org<= /a>

Shannon.Hooker@cobbk12.org

678-594-8950<= /o:p>

Belmont Hills ES

Ashley Mize

Ashley.Mize@cobbk12.org

678-842-6810

Big Shanty ES=

Nile Yates

Nile.Yates@cobbk12.org  

678-594-8023<= /o:p>

Birney ES

Carmen Bandy

Carmen.Bandy@cobbk12.org

678-8426824

Blackwell ES<= /o:p>

Jill Fowler

Toni Slotter-Cullinane

Jill.Fowler@cobbk12.org

Toni.Slotter-Cullinane@cobbk12.org

678-494-7600<= /o:p>

Brumby ES

Sandra Lake

Sandra.Lake= @cobbk12.org

770-916-7070

Bryant ES

Amanda Griffin

Dr. Lynn Odom=

Amanda.Griffin@cobbk12.org =

Lynn.Odom@cobbk12.org=

770-819-2402<= /o:p>

Bullard ES

Stephanie Hicks

Stephanie1.= Hicks@cobbk12.org

678-594-8720

Campbell High=

Valencia Andrews

= Valencia.Andrews@cobbk12.org

678-842-6850<= /o:p>

Campbell Middle

Luz Thompson

Luz.Thompso= n@cobbk12.org

678-842-6873

Chalker= ES

Amy Springfield

Annette Bishop

Billy Pritz

<= span style=3D'font-family:"Arial",sans-serif'>Amy.Springfield@cobbk12.org =

Annette.Bishop@cobbk12.org

Billy.Pritz@cobbk12.org

678-484-7621<= /o:p>

Cheatham Hill ES

Karen Courant

Karen.Courant@cobbk12.org

678-594-8034

Clarkdale ES<= /o:p>

Michelle Curry

Kevin O’Meara=

Michelle.Curry@cobbk12.org

Kevin.O’Meara@cobbk12.org

770-819-2422<= /o:p>

Clay ES=

Paige Guthrie

Paige.Guthrie@cobbk12.org<= /p>

770-819-2430

Compton ES

Michelle Waters

<= span style=3D'font-family:"Arial",sans-serif'>Michelle.Waters@cobbk12.org

770-222-3700<= /o:p>

Cooper MS

James Rawls

June Rainwater

James.Rawls= @Cobbk12.org

June.Rainwater@cobbk12.org

770-819-2438

Daniell= MS

Jennifer Anthony

Denette Wynn<= /o:p>

= Jennifer.Anthony@cobbk12.org

Denette.Wynn@cobbk12.org<= /a>

678-594-8048<= /o:p>

Davis ES

Lucia Brown

Lucia.Brown= @cobbk12.org

678-594-7636

Dickerson MS<= /o:p>

Carolina Helsel

<= span style=3D'font-family:"Arial",sans-serif;mso-fareast-font-family:"Times Ne= w Roman"'>Carolina.Helsel@cobbk12.org

770-578-2710<= /o:p>

Dodgen<= /span> MS

Tia Bryller

Tia.Bryller= @cobbk12.org

770-578-2726

Dowell ES

Tangela Hendrix

<= span style=3D'font-family:"Arial",sans-serif;mso-fareast-font-family:"Times Ne= w Roman"'>Tangela.Hendrix@cobbk12.org

678-594-8059<= /o:p>

Due West ES

Carmen Lumpkin

Carmen.Lump= kin@cobbk12.org

678-594-8071

Durham MS

Sandy Cox

Leisa Howard

Sandy1.Cox@cobbk12.org=

Leisa.Howard@cobbk12.org<= /a>

770-975-6641<= /o:p>

East Cobb MS<= /o:p>

Jeanne Holley

Debby Stover

Jeanne.Holley@cobbk12.org =

Debby.Stover@cobbk12.org

770-578-2740

East Side ES<= /o:p>

Jeffrey Jones=

Jill Hawes

Jeffrey.Jones@cobbk12.org= =

Jill.Hawes@cobbk12.org

770-578-7200<= /o:p>

Eastvalley<= /b> ES

Kendall Foster

Margo Swierenga

Kendall.Foster@cobbk12.org

Margo.Fryling@cobbk12.org

770-578-7214

Fair Oaks ES<= /o:p>

Robin Bearden=

Robin.Bearden@cobbk12.org=

678-594-8080<= /o:p>

Floyd MS

Eva Miano

Normandy Huff

Eva.Miano@cobbk12.org

Normandy.Hu= ff@cobbk12.org

770-819-2453

Ford ES=

Jane Swanson<= /o:p>

Annette Craddock

Michele Johnson

Jane.Swanson@cobbk12.org

= Annette.Craddock@cobbk12.org =

<= span style=3D'font-family:"Arial",sans-serif'>Michele.Johnson@cobbk12.org

678-594-8092<= /o:p>

Frey ES=

Melissa Faklaris

Melissa.Fak= laris@cobbk12.org

770-975-6655

Garrett MS

John Chandler=

John.Chandler@cobbk12.org

770-819-2466<= /o:p>

Garrison Mill ES

Renae James

Renae.James= @cobbk12.org

770-591-5050

Green Acres ES

Ron Crawford<= /o:p>

Roger Stone

<= span style=3D'font-family:"Arial",sans-serif'>Ronald.Crawford@cobbk12.org

Roger.Stone@cobbk12.org

678-842-6905<= /o:p>

Griffin MS

Tracy Efaw

Tracy.Efaw@= cobbk12.org

678-842-6917

Harmony Leland ES<= o:p>

Tammy Floyd

Tammy.Floyd@cobbk12.org

770-819-2483<= /o:p>

Harrison HS

Amanda Shaw

Leanna Kor

Amanda.Shaw@cobbk12.org

Leanna.Kor<= /span>@cobbk12.org      <= /span>

678-594-8104

Haven Academy(K-12= )

Janette Gall<= /o:p>

Jeanette.Gall@cobbk12.org= =

770-819-2584<= /o:p>

Hayes ES

Traci Edwards

Traci.Edwar= ds@cobbk12.org

678-594-8127

Hendricks ES<= /o:p>

Aretha Brooks=

Aretha.Brooks@cobbk12.org=

770-819-2387<= /o:p>

Hightower Trail MS=

Kelly Seaman

Kelly.Seama= n@cobbk12.org

770-578-7225

Hillgrove HS<= /o:p>

Sherry Scott<= /o:p>

Sam Sanford

Sherry.Scott2@cobbk12.org= =

Samuel.Sanford@cobbk12.org

678-331-3961<= /o:p>

Hollydale ES

Angie Allison

Angie.Allis= on@cobbk12.org

678-594-8143

Keheley= ES

Wanda Shue

Wanda.Shue@cobbk12.org

678-494-7836<= /o:p>

Kell HS

Deborah Winn

Donna Stanley

Deborah.Winn@cobbk12.org

Donna.Stanl= ey@cobbk12.org

678-494-7844

Kemp ES=

Karen Barboza

Karen.Barboza@cobbk12.org=

678-5948158

Kennesaw ES

Evelyn Klepper

Evelyn.Klepper@cobbk12.org

678-594-8172

Kennesaw Mtn. HS

Carol James

Carol.James@cobbk12.org

678-594-8190<= /o:p>

Kincaid ES

Becky Hintz

Debbi Snyder

Becky Hintz@cobbk12.org

Debbi.Snyde= r@cobbk12.org

770-578-7238

King Springs ES

Christian Cali

Laura Meyer

Christian.Cali@cobbk12.org

Laura.Meyer@cobbk12.org

678-842-6944<= /o:p>

LaBelle ES

Alyssa St. Cyr-Williams<= /p>

Alyssa.St.Cyr-Williams@cobbk12.org

678-842-6955

Lassiter HS

Sarah Basler<= /o:p>

Sara.Basler@cobbk12.org

678-494-7863<= /o:p>

Lewis ES

Angela Lumsden=

Angela.Lums= den@cobbk12.org

770-975-6673

Lindley Middle

Njeri Fulwood=

Njeri.Fulwood@cobbk12.org

770-819-2496<= /o:p>

Lindley 6th Academy

Sharon Dixson

Sharon.Dixson@cobbk12.org

770-819-2414

Lost Mountain MS

Debbi Adelman=

Debbi.Adelman@cobbk12.org

678-594-8224<= /o:p>

Lovinggood<= /b> MS

Kristine Sacchetta

Kristine.Sacchetta@cobbk12.org

678-331-3015

Mableton ES

Patti Towne

Patti.Towne@cobbk12.org

770-819-2513<= /o:p>

Mabry MS

Chandra Borden

Chandra.Bor= den@cobbk12.org

770-928-5546

McCall ES

Wendy Embry

Wendy.Embry@cobbk12.org

770-975-6675<= /o:p>

McCleskey MS

Linda Rogers

Beth Decker

Linda.Rogers@cobbk12.org =

Beth.Decker@cobbk12.org

770-928-5560

McClure MS

Paul Gandolfo=

Andrew Lorentz

Paul.Gandolfo@cobbk12.org

Andrew.Lorentz@cobbk12.org

678-331-8131<= /o:p>

McEachern HS<= /o:p>

Holley Ashworth

Holley.Ashw= orth@cobbk12.org  

770-222-3710

Milford ES

William Dills=

William.Dills@cobbk12.org=

678-842-6966<= /o:p>

Mount Bethel ES

Jane Sovitch

Maribeth Fusco

Jane.Sovitch@cobbk12.org=

Maribeth.Fusco@cobbk12.org

770-578-7248

Mountain View ES

Whitney Spooner

<= span style=3D'font-family:"Arial",sans-serif;mso-fareast-font-family:"Times Ne= w Roman"'>Whitney.Spooner@cobbk12.org

770-578-7265<= /o:p>

Murdock ES

Donna Long

Marc Renna

Donna.Long@= cobbk12.org

Marc.Renna@cobbk12.org<= /span>

770-509-5071

Nicholson ES<= /o:p>

Jill Colacicco

Wendy Rice

Jill.Colacicco@cobbk12.org

Wendy.Rice@cobbk12.org

770-928-5573<= /o:p>

Nickajack ES

Timeka Cline

Loretta Tennison

Timeka.Cline@cobbk12.org

Loretta.Tennison@cobbk12.org

678-842-5814

North Cobb HS=

Jacqueline Staplet= on

Jacqueline.Stapleton@cobbk12.org

770-975-6685<= /o:p>

Norton Park ES

Sherry Trimble Smith

Sherry.Trimble@cobbk12.org

678-842-5833

Osborne HS

Consuelo Rosas

Consuelo.Rosas@cobbk12.org

770-437-5900<= /o:p>

Palmer MS

Diana Cochran

Diana.Cochr= an@cobbk12.org

770-591-5020

Pebblebrook= HS

Deanna Munlin=

Deanna.Munlin@cobbk12.org

770-819-2521<= /o:p>

Performance Learni= ng Center

Adonica Bailey

Wilhelmenia Greene

Adonica.Bailey@cobbk12.org =

Wilhelmenia.Greene@cobbk12.org

678-331-1098

Pickett’s Mill ES<= o:p>

Paul Watson

Paul.Watson@cobbk12.org

770-975-7172<= /o:p>

Pine Mountain MS

Amanda Cabrera

Amanda.Cabrera@cobbk12.org

678-594-8252

Pitner<= /span> ES

Debbie Blake<= /o:p>

Iris Yocco

<= span style=3D'font-family:"Arial",sans-serif'>Bridget.Mullett@cobbk12.org=

Iris.Yocco@cobbk12.org

678-594-8320<= /o:p>

Pope HS=

Lisa Squier

Lisa.Squier@cobbk12.org

770-578-7900

Powder Springs ES<= o:p>

Louise Felton=

Louise.Felton@cobbk12.org

770-222-3746<= /o:p>

Powers Ferry ES

Ashley Beasley

Ashley.Beas= ley@cobbk12.org

770-578-7936

Riverside Intermed= iate

James Wentz

James.Wentz@cobbk12.org =

770-819-2553<= /o:p>

Riverside Primary<= o:p>

Dr. Ramonia Co= oper

Ramonia.Cooper@cobbk12.org

770-819-5851

Rocky Mount ES

Chris Brasuk<= /o:p>

Chris.Brasuk@cobbk12.org<= /a>

770-591-5050<= /o:p>

Russell ES

Erin Schularick

Erin.Schularick@cobbk12.org

770-437-5937

Sanders ES

Katy Laine

Naomi.Johnson@cobbk12.org  <= o:p>

770-819-2568<= /o:p>

Sedalia Park ES

Zachary Mathis

Ruth Martin

Zachary.Mathis@cobbk12.org

Ruth.Martin@cobbk12.org

770-509-5162

Shallowford= Falls ES

Jenny Daugherty

<= span style=3D'font-family:"Arial",sans-serif;mso-fareast-font-family:"Times Ne= w Roman"'>Jenny.Daugherty@cobbk12.org  

770-642-5610<= /o:p>

Simpson MS

Trina Rivera

Trina.River= a@cobbk12.org

770-971-4711

Smitha<= /span> MS

Mark Lang

Angela Sutton=

Mark.Lang@cobbk12.org

Angela.Sutton@cobbk12.org

678-594-8267<= /o:p>

Smyrna ES

Melissa Rone

Michelle Owens

Melissa.Ron= e@cobbk12.org

Michelle.Owens@cobbk12.org

678-842-6741

Sope Creek ES

Corine Mattox=

Jody Buter

Corine.Mattox@cobbk12.org

Jody.Buter@cobbk12.org

770-916-7085 =

South Cobb HS=

Kemberlee Bunting

Larry Canady

Kemberlee.Bunting@cobbk12.org

Larry.Canad= y@cobbk12.org

770-819-2611

Sprayberry<= /b> HS

Marilyn Fitzgerald=

Marilyn.Fitzgerald@cobbk12.org

770-578-3200<= /o:p>

Still ES

Beth Lair

Beth.Lair@cobbk12.org<= /p>

678-594-8287

Tapp MS

Joacey Bautista-Fr= aser

Shenika Washington=

Joacey.Bautista-Fraser@cobbk12.org

Shenika.Washington@cobbk12.org  

770-222-3758<= /o:p>

Teasley= ES

Laura Kraftschik

Gina McClenning

Laura.Kraft= schik@cobbk12.org <= /span>

Gina.McClenning@cobbk12.org

770-437-5945

Timber Ridge ES

Alexa Musto

Alexa.Musto@cobbk12.org

770-642-5621<= /o:p>

Tritt ES

Kim Skiber

Kim.Skiber@cobbk12.org

770-642-5630

Varner ES

Laurie Dean

Laurie.Dean@cobbk12.org

770-222-3775<= /o:p>

Vaughan ES

Kevin Carpenter

Kevin.Carpe= nter@cobbk12.org

678-594-8298

Walton HS

Catherine Mallanda=

Catherine.Mallanda@cobbk12.org

770-578-3225<= /o:p>

Wheeler HS

Judy Collins

Judy.Collin= s@cobbk12.org

770-578-3266

 

------=_NextPart_01D2551E.F7EC8B20 Content-Location: file:///C:/DD29BA53/SynergyParentVUECoordinatorContactsforPVUESite2016-12-13_files/themedata.thmx Content-Transfer-Encoding: base64 Content-Type: application/vnd.ms-officetheme UEsDBBQABgAIAAAAIQDp3g+//wAAABwCAAATAAAAW0NvbnRlbnRfVHlwZXNdLnhtbKyRy07DMBBF 90j8g+UtSpyyQAgl6YLHjseifMDImSQWydiyp1X790zSVEKoIBZsLNkz954743K9Hwe1w5icp0qv 8kIrJOsbR12l3zdP2a1WiYEaGDxhpQ+Y9Lq+vCg3h4BJiZpSpXvmcGdMsj2OkHIfkKTS+jgCyzV2 JoD9gA7NdVHcGOuJkTjjyUPX5QO2sB1YPe7l+Zgk4pC0uj82TqxKQwiDs8CS1Oyo+UbJFkIuyrkn 9S6kK4mhzVnCVPkZsOheZTXRNajeIPILjBLDsAyJX89nIBkt5r87nons29ZZbLzdjrKOfDZezE7B /xRg9T/oE9PMf1t/AgAA//8DAFBLAwQUAAYACAAAACEApdan58AAAAA2AQAACwAAAF9yZWxzLy5y ZWxzhI/PasMwDIfvhb2D0X1R0sMYJXYvpZBDL6N9AOEof2giG9sb69tPxwYKuwiEpO/3qT3+rov5 4ZTnIBaaqgbD4kM/y2jhdj2/f4LJhaSnJQhbeHCGo3vbtV+8UNGjPM0xG6VItjCVEg+I2U+8Uq5C ZNHJENJKRds0YiR/p5FxX9cfmJ4Z4DZM0/UWUtc3YK6PqMn/s8MwzJ5PwX+vLOVFBG43lExp5GKh qC/jU72QqGWq1B7Qtbj51v0BAAD//wMAUEsDBBQABgAIAAAAIQBreZYWgwAAAIoAAAAcAAAAdGhl bWUvdGhlbWUvdGhlbWVNYW5hZ2VyLnhtbAzMTQrDIBBA4X2hd5DZN2O7KEVissuuu/YAQ5waQceg 0p/b1+XjgzfO3xTVm0sNWSycBw2KZc0uiLfwfCynG6jaSBzFLGzhxxXm6XgYybSNE99JyHNRfSPV kIWttd0g1rUr1SHvLN1euSRqPYtHV+jT9yniResrJgoCOP0BAAD//wMAUEsDBBQABgAIAAAAIQB7 U2oypQYAAKQbAAAWAAAAdGhlbWUvdGhlbWUvdGhlbWUxLnhtbOxZTW8cNRi+I/EfrLm3yWZ3kybq pkr2o4E2bZTdFvXonfXOuPGMR7Y36d5Qe0RCQhTEgUrcOCCgUitxKb8mUARF6l/gtT0za2dn24RG UEFTqcl6Hr/f7+PXs5ev3EsYOiRCUp62gtrF5QCRNOQjmkat4Nagd+FSgKTC6QgznpJWMCUyuLL5 /nuX8YaKSUIQ7E/lBm4FsVLZxtKSDGEZy4s8Iyk8G3ORYAUfRbQ0EvgI5CZsaWV5eXUpwTQNUIoT EHtzPKYhQQMtMtgshHcZfEyV1AshE30tmng7DHZ0UNMIOZVtJtAhZq0A9Iz40YDcUwFiWCp40AqW zU+wtHl5CW/km5hasNfZ1zM/+b58w+hgxegU0bBU2mg0G6tbpXwDYGoe113rrnZXS3kGgMMQPLW2 uDKb2+vbnWaOdUD2zwrZnbVOvebhHfn1OZu3mvqfhzcgK78xh+/12hBFD29AFt+cwzcaayvthoc3 IItfncOvLW91Gmse3oBiRtODOfRyc7XeLrwtIWPOdirh681Gb20lFz5DQTWU1aVVjHmqFtVagu9y 0QOABjKsaIrUNCNjHEIVt3EyFBRrBXiDYOeJXQrl3JLWhWQoaKZawYcZho6YyXv57PuXz56g4/tP j+//dPzgwfH9H60gb9cOTiN314tvP/vz0cfojyffvHj4RTVeuvhff/jkl58/rwZC+8zMef7l49+e Pn7+1ae/f/ewAr4l8NCFD2hCJLpBjtA+T8AxExXfcjIUZ9sxiDF1d2ylkcQp1loq5HdV7KFvTDHL s+PZsU38CN4WQB9VwKuTu57B/VhMFK3QfC1OPOAu52ybi8ooXNO6nDAPJmlUrVxMXNw+xodVuts4 9fLbnWTAm0VZeo63Y+KZucdwqnBEUqKQfsYPCKnw7g6lXlx3aSi45GOF7lC0jWllSAZ06FXTbNMO TSAv0yqfId9ebHZvo23OqrzukEMfCV2BWYXxA8K8MF7FE4WTKpEDnDA34NexiquM7E9F6OK6UkGm I8I46o6IlFV7bgrw10n6NQyMVZn2XTZNfKRQ9KBK5nXMuYvs8IN2jJOsCtunaexiP5AHUKIY7XFV Bd/lfofoz5AHnC5M921KvHS/ng1u0cgzaVYg+slEVOTyKuFe/fanbIyJoRogdY+rE5q+irgZBea2 Gs6PuIEqn3/9qMLut5Wyt+D0quqZnRNEvQh3kp7bXIzo28/OHTxJ9wg0xPwR9Y6c35Fz8J8n50X9 fP6UPGNhIGg9i9hB24zdycKpe0wZ66spI9elGbwlnD2jHizqfebGScpbWBbDn7qTQYGHiwQ2e5Dg 6iOq4n6MMxjaa4EWEslcdCRRxiVcFs1ypWyNh8Ff2atmU98qLXNIrHb5yC7X3ctmKcZYFZkLbaGo rgWcVll97c2U1axVC8Pmu1YzphlS9FwrXdYhNpdyCHnpGiyW0YShBsEoBFFehTu/th0uO5iRkY67 zVGRFpOF80yRjPGI5DnSfs/nqGaSVNTKnCPaD1sMl4zpr4yao21di30DbadJkquusUBdkb03yVJx 1Z9lCaSdbEeWus3JUnTUCtabK80AhThrBWO4J8OfSQZZl3qOxCyCl02hErbsX9vMJvCzbK4XjkH1 OR1XWy7W5xz2eCATUnWwjG1pmEd5CbBUa7L2rzQhrOflQAUbnc6K+iUohn/NCoijn1oyHpNQucl2 VnTs7MecSvlEEdGPR0doyCZiH0P6damCPyMq4XWHYQT9Ad7N6WibRz4558TovhEzOLuOWRbjnG51 ixadbOGGkEobzCfHPPCt0nbj3NldMS1/Tq64Zfw/c0WfJ/D2oT7SGQjh1bDASHdKK+BCxRxYKItp 2BMwOBjugGqB97vwGIoKXlCb34Ic6t+256wM09ZwiVT7NEKCwnmkYkHIHtCSqb7XCKvlZ5cVyXJB pqIcc2VmzR6SQ8IGmgNX9dkeoBhK3bBJTgMGd7L+/M95Bw0jPeS4/eYxWXn22h74pycf28zglM/D ZqAp4l+aWI4Hs1PV7jfbi7PXdUQ/mI1ZjaIrQJlzFKznbf83TTjjUWsZa87jlWZhHGRx3mNYLAei DN4hIf0fnH9UhMx+26EP1AHfB25F8OWFFgZlA1V9wQ4eSBOkXRzC4GQXbTFpUTa0+eiko1Yc1uc8 6ZZ6TwRbW3aafJ8x2OVw5qvzevE8g51H2Iu1XVsYasjsyRaFpXFxkTGJMV+Tud9k8eFdSHQHvjOY MCVNMcH3VALDDN03fQDNbzWarZt/AQAA//8DAFBLAwQUAAYACAAAACEADdGQn7YAAAAbAQAAJwAA AHRoZW1lL3RoZW1lL19yZWxzL3RoZW1lTWFuYWdlci54bWwucmVsc4SPTQrCMBSE94J3CG9v07oQ kSbdiNCt1AOE5DUNNj8kUeztDa4sCC6HYb6ZabuXnckTYzLeMWiqGgg66ZVxmsFtuOyOQFIWTonZ O2SwYIKObzftFWeRSyhNJiRSKC4xmHIOJ0qTnNCKVPmArjijj1bkIqOmQci70Ej3dX2g8ZsBfMUk vWIQe9UAGZZQmv+z/TgaiWcvHxZd/lFBc9mFBSiixszgI5uqTATKW7q6xN8AAAD//wMAUEsBAi0A FAAGAAgAAAAhAOneD7//AAAAHAIAABMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAFtDb250ZW50X1R5cGVzXS54 bWxQSwECLQAUAAYACAAAACEApdan58AAAAA2AQAACwAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAwAQAAX3JlbHMvLnJl bHNQSwECLQAUAAYACAAAACEAa3mWFoMAAACKAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZAgAAdGhlbWUvdGhl bWUvdGhlbWVNYW5hZ2VyLnhtbFBLAQItABQABgAIAAAAIQB7U2oypQYAAKQbAAAWAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAANYCAAB0aGVtZS90aGVtZS90aGVtZTEueG1sUEsBAi0AFAAGAAgAAAAhAA3RkJ+2AAAAGwEA ACcAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAArwkAAHRoZW1lL3RoZW1lL19yZWxzL3RoZW1lTWFuYWdlci54bWwucmVs c1BLBQYAAAAABQAFAF0BAACqCgAAAAA= ------=_NextPart_01D2551E.F7EC8B20 Content-Location: file:///C:/DD29BA53/SynergyParentVUECoordinatorContactsforPVUESite2016-12-13_files/colorschememapping.xml Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/xml ------=_NextPart_01D2551E.F7EC8B20 Content-Location: file:///C:/DD29BA53/SynergyParentVUECoordinatorContactsforPVUESite2016-12-13_files/filelist.xml Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Content-Type: text/xml; charset="utf-8" ------=_NextPart_01D2551E.F7EC8B20--